DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers

Published by Sapere Books

Available from Amazon

STALKED, the third crime novel in the British detective series featuring DI Jemima Huxley, is available now ...a dark domestic thriller with a shocking twist.

Read more...

Forget what you think you know...

 

A gripping murder investigation, SOLE SURVIVOR is the second crime novel in the British detective series featuring DI Jemima Huxley.

Why are dead bodies appearing when no one has been reported missing…?

REVENGE is the first crime novel in a new British detective series featuring Detective Inspector Jemima Huxley - a chilling serial killer thriller with a dark twist. Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

FOLLOW ME

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2020 Steve Torrance created with Wix.com