Jemima Huxley Thrillers cover collection

DI Jemima Huxley Thrillers

Published by Sapere Books

Available from Amazon

STALKED, the third crime novel in the British detective series featuring DI Jemima Huxley, is available now ...a dark domestic thriller with a shocking twist.

Read more...

Stalked cover.png
Sole Survivor.jpg

Forget what you think you know...

 

A gripping murder investigation, SOLE SURVIVOR is the second crime novel in the British detective series featuring DI Jemima Huxley.

Why are dead bodies appearing when no one has been reported missing…?

REVENGE is the first crime novel in a new British detective series featuring Detective Inspector Jemima Huxley - a chilling serial killer thriller with a dark twist. Perfect for fans of Mark Edwards, Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Leigh Russell.

Revenge cover 2019.jpg